Why BIUS pedals?

The large joints of the human body are defined by three axis of movement. This results in an three dimensional moving pattern. The BIUS bike pedal is the world's first pedal to allow this movement. Because of the ergonomically and biomechanically optimized movement of the leg it prevents pain in the knees and the feet from going to sleep. This leads to one result: problems with your knees when biking are a thing of the past.

See and learn - where?

Get to know our unique BIUS pedal and give us the chance to convince you of the quality and innovation of our product. Visit us at our headquarters in Jena or at the next even, use our online shop oder learn more about it in our video section - we're looking forward to it.

Video section

BIUS1 took the Silver medal – As  German representatives and part of the Thuringian section the Bioconform GmbH took …

Find Store

You love the concept and can't wait to try out one of our BIUS pedals? You want to learn more about it or switch to the BIUS pedals system and now you need a bike store that offers our products? Get them at one of the following stores and find the one closest to you.

Events

Currently there are no upcoming events.

home_events

Warum ein Bius Pedal?

Die großen Gelenke des menschlichen Körpers sind durch drei Bewegungsachsen definiert. Hieraus ergibt sich ein dreidimensionaler Bewegungsablauf. Das BIUS-Fahrradpedal ist das weltweit erste Pedal, das diesen natürlichen Bewegungsablauf zulässt. Durch die ergonomisch und biomechanisch optimierte Bewegung des Beins beugt es außerdem Knieschmerzen und eingeschlafenen Füßen vor. Als Ergebnis heißt das - Knieprobleme beim Radfahren gehören ab sofort der Vergangenheit an.

Sehen und Informieren - wo?

Informieren Sie sich jetzt über unser einzigartiges BIUS-Pedal und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Qualität und Innovation unseres Produktes. Besuchen Sie uns in unseren Räumlich- keiten in Jena oder auf der nächsten Messe in Ihrer Nähe, bestellen Sie direkt in unserem Online-Shop oder informieren Sie sich in unserer Mediathek – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Mediathek

BIUS1 Werbevideo

Shop finden

Sie sind von unserem innovativen Konzept begeistert und wollen sofort ein BIUS-Pedal Probe fahren, sich vor Ort zum Produkt informieren oder gleich direkt auf unser Pedalsystem umsteigen und sind auf der Suche nach einem Fahrradhändler, der unser Fahrradpedal anbietet? Unser BIUS-Pedal vertreiben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit folgenden Partnern. Finden Sie hier den nächsten Händler in Ihrer Nähe!

Messen & Events

Derzeit gibt es leider keine anstehenden Veranstaltungen.

home_events